19 week bumpdate

20140416-083851.jpg

 

How far along are you?: 19 weeks (sorry for the office selfie…what else is a girl supposed to do when she’s at work early?)
How I’m feeling: The second trimester is my bestie. I am productive again!
Total weight gain: 6 lbs.
How big is baby?: Baby is a mango!

20140416-083843.jpg

This week baby: baby’s permanent teeth buds are forming behind the already formed milk teeth buds. Baby may start sleeping this week – the little one will find their favorite position, tuck their little head into their chest and catch some Zzz’s.
Maternity clothes: Not yet. But stretchy pants and the hair tie trick are definitely happening.
Sleep: Ehhm…I still sleep okay. Noah had a pretty bad cold and viral infection last week so we were all up a lot. Fingers crossed we are back to a good sleep schedule this week!
Best moment this week: Baby B kicked! He/she is the most active around 2 in the afternoon, right after my “second lunch” (don’t judge.)
Movement: Little bumps and pops are getting more consistent now. I love this little person!!
Food cravings: Last night I needed veggie pizza like cray.

Food aversions: Nothing this week.
Belly button in or out: Innie
What I am thankful for: A healthy little boy on my hip and a healthy little #2 close to my heart.
What I’m looking forward to: Next week the whole clan is headed out to Malibu, CA to watch my amazing little brothers graduate from Pepperdine University. There will also be an excess of sun bathing and mexican food eating occuring. I can’t wait to watch Noah take in the ocean for the first time. :)

The picture below is my first bump picture for this pregnancy. Then this weeks. That baby is growing fast!

20140314-135414.jpg20140416-083851.jpg

AlSO! One more thing….Look at these adorable first teeth!

Noah Teeth!

 

Tell me what you think...

