10 Love Texts To Send Your Hubby

20140316-215655.jpg

Encouraging my husband is a TOP priority. It is my heart’s desire to be loving and uplifting to him every day. No matter how I feel, no matter how he feels. I am his biggest fan and he deserves to be reminded of that constantly. One of my favorite ways to encourage him is with random texts throughout the day.

Ten easy ways to make his day… :)

1. I’m so proud of you!!

2. You are so strong and stinkin’ HOT! 

3. I’ve been thinking about you.

4. I respect you so much because……

5. You are SO funny, I’m still laughing about……

6. You are an amazing father.

7. Looking forward to snuggling tonight!

8. I trust you with my whole heart.

9. I am so blessed to have you in my life, babe.

10. Bring those muscles home right after work – they have a date with this girl tonight!

One thought on “10 Love Texts To Send Your Hubby

Tell me what you think...

