Adorable Free Printable Gift Labels!

Being the keeper of my home – I should be on top of EVERYTHING ALL THE TIME.

Right.

I am “on top of” almost nothing, most of the time.

But today! TODAY, my friends, I am completely owning one big thing – Christmas gifts.

Yes, all of my presents are bought, wrapped, addressed and….well, almost addressed…and maybe wrapped is a strong term, since they’re technically sitting next to the wrapping paper. But they ARE bought. So there.

Anyway, I was browsing Pinterest for some cutesy wrapping ideas and found these free printable gift labels…

HEYLOOK's sweet and simple label tags

HEYLOOK’s sweet and simple label tags

And I fell absolutely in love with them. Go HERE to download your own set!! My favorite thing about them is that I don’t have to use color ink, but can incorporate color in the paper I print them off on. I plan on using red and forest green card stock.

So I had to share. :) I hope you enjoy them!! I know I will. …Once I get around to actually wrapping and addressing my gifts.

By the way, have you seen this cutie lately? He’s killing me.

He loves being thrown up in the air or swung down to the ground. Faaavorite activity. Mommy’s too. {5 months 2 weeks}

Tell me what you think...

