salad artist

Did you know…
that that after working any more than 30 minutes behind a grill and fryer, that the smell of grease goes home with you? Or that after 8 hours it goes home and gets into bed with you? After you shower?
Ew.

My favorite things to make at Booms are salads. I want a “salad artist” hat/shirt/headband like the Subway people have. I’m more than a fry cook! I artistically craft and care for each lettuce concoction that becomes a salad on my watch. Go ahead! Order a salad from me and see if the carrots don’t come out perfectly placed. Or the tomato’s precisely proportioned. I. Am. Awesome!

Tell me what you think...

