the best of intentions…

Yesterday I planned to study, study, study for finals and practice my thesis presentation. Instead, I spent the day with Kate and Casey doing some serious shopping. =) I finally found and bought my wedding shoes!!! They are GORGEOUS blush flats with some pretty gems on the front. Absolutely gorgeous. I also bought my dress for graduation – YAY. And…a romper. Yes, a romper. And I’m pretty sure I’m going to wear it all the time. It was the most comfortable, wonderful thing I have ever tried on.

via love culture

Mine looks something like that. But anyways, yes, yesterday was a wonderful day with two people I love very much.

Today, I’m going to pay for all the time I spent away from my books yesterday. It was totally worth it though. =)

1)  A perfect end to a perfect day of shopping.

2) The three of us showing off our rings before Casey’s last formal

Tell me what you think...

