happy friday!

This is how I’m spending my Fab Friday. All day. In the library.

It’s a good day to do it though because it’s Connor’s last day in Washington so he’s spending quality time with his family. They have family nights on Friday. Pizza, movie, and together time. That’s definitely something I want to keep going when Connor and I start our own family. (which is SO soon!!)

It’s funny to me that I always miss him more when I know he’s busy.  I am so thankful that we get to talk as much as we do. He’s my best fren.

….

AAAAnd this is how I ended my day. Watching Bones and eating McDonalds with Casey. I haven’t had McD for soooo long…like 2 years or something…so go ahead and judge me, but it was AWESOME!

Tell me what you think...

